Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Experience
Experienced [5.0 year(s)]

Yuri's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
Part-time or full-time position from February 2024 (English and Japanese speaking nanny)

Hi everyone!
Thanks for taking the time to read my post.
My name is Yuri and I am from Japan. I am a Canadian Permanent Resident.
I’m looking for a part time or full time position starting from late January to February.
I will be taking my son with me, he turned 1yo in November 2023!
We’re really easy going, love to explore everywhere.
We are located in Olympic Village. We’re happy to host your child at our place or we can go to your place too!
I have more than 5 years of experience working with children. I have Australian ECE (certificate 3 & diploma), CPR and first aid.
I’m happy to provide local references!
I also have a science world & aquarium‘s membership so if your little one is under 3yo I can take them for free!!!
I look forward to hearing from you;) Thank you!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
Comment Would like to start from late January to February.

Member Since

Nov. 16th, 2019

Last Login Date

Feb. 27th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Dec. 16th, 2023

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile