Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
Status in Canada
Working Holiday
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

yui 's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I also taught gymnastics while working at the nursery school!!

I worked at a nursery school for 5 years from a new graduate until I came to Canada on a working holiday. I also taught gymnastics there. At the gymnastics club, we enjoyed moving our bodies together from elementary school to 2 years old.
I have experience as a nanny in Canada, 0 years old, 2 years old, 4 years old, 8 years old. I'm not good at English, but I love children. I'm also confident in my physical strength. I want to do my best while having fun with all my strength. Thank you

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Oct. 1st, 2023
  • I can work until : Mar. 30th, 2024
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Apr. 10th, 2023

Last Login Date

Feb. 14th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Feb. 14th, 2024

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile