Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

  • Phone (Cell) 604-339-7906
First Language
Status in Canada
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Minnie's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Looking for a part-time job, Have a nursing experience

Hello! I am Mint from Thailand. I have competent English. Now I have been studying in nursing college in Vancouver. I had 8 years of experiences worked as a registered nurse in Thailand. One year of working in medicine department and 7 years of working as a school nurse in elementary and secondary school. During being a student nurse, I was trained newborn care. Also, I love art and craft, so I can teach easy art and craft for kids (no expert). I am available afternoon to evening weekday and all day on weekend.

If you have questions, don't hesitate to contact me all time.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 17.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Nurse
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : May. 2nd, 2022
  • I can work until : Dec. 31st, 2023
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
Comment I am quite flexible

Member Since

Apr. 26th, 2022

Last Login Date

Oct. 26th, 2023

Profile Last Updated

Oct. 26th, 2023

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.