Polly

Polly

Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Location
Either
Sitter Experience
Experienced [12.0 year(s)]

Polly's Self-Introduction

  • I have a car.
  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
Experienced mother of 2 daughters who are in University

Hi, Thanks for dropping by my profile. I'm kyoko. I'm originally from Japan and have been living in Vancouver for 30 years. I raised two daughters who are now 22 and 24, both are University students.
I like kids and am friendly and responsible. I can drive and take your kid to school or activities if you like as well.
Please feel free to contact me if you need support and help!
Thank you

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 23.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Dec. 7th, 2023
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for On-Call
Comment

Member Since

Aug. 10th, 2023

Last Login Date

Mar. 24th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Mar. 24th, 2024

Visitor to this Profile

740

Received Contact Email

6

Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.