burnaby / Burnaby, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Nami's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I worked as a kindergarten's teacher for 5 years. I have experience in childcare under3

I took care of 19 childrens of 3.4.5 years old in kindergarten's class. And, My class's objective are happy,be energetic and I prompt they can make small discoveries. For example,tiny flowers bloom.

I love children, I watch them when I meet by chance in the city:)

I have RA certificate and FirstAid so, I work in childcare as a part time job.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 17.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Jun. 6th, 2023

Last Login Date

Apr. 14th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Apr. 14th, 2024

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile