Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

  • 6700 Main Street
    Vancouver , BC.
First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Date of Expiry
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Experienced [12.0 year(s)]

Nikki's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Full-time shift preferred
Nanny in Sunset Area

Hello families! I have a genuine love for children and enjoy creating a positive and nurturing environment for them.
I possess strong communication skills, ensuring clear and effective interaction with both children and parents.

I have worked in American private schools and day care centres where encouraged children’s creativities to their maximum and produced as many future opportunities as possible. -Children should be allowed to challenge anything and believe they can do anything they put their mind to.

I am creative and can engage children in various activities that are both fun and educational.
I am adaptable and can handle unexpected situations calmly and responsibly.
I understand the importance of maintaining a routine and can ensure that children follow a schedule when needed.
I am CPR and First Aid certified, adding an extra layer of safety and preparedness.

I am committed to fostering a positive and enjoyable experience for both the children and their parents. If needed I can help planning and making meals for the family in addition to light housekeeping.

Through my experiences I have learnt to be sensitive to family needs and patience. I am flexible and I adjust well in new families and tasks. I know a few other languages besides English and learn fast if you speak another language at home. If you feel like I can be a great match to the family, please don't hesitate to ask me questions for further information or contacting me.

Looking forward to hearing from you!


Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 25.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Nursery Teacher
  • Teacher
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

May. 11th, 2018

Last Login Date

Jan. 17th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 17th, 2024

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile

No profile in other language edited.