Meg

Meg

Vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
日本語
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [3.0 year(s)]

Meg's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
I work at daycare on weekdays.

Hello!
For two months, I can work any time except for midnight. I have an ECE, IT, and Special needs certificate and worked at the daycare in the IT room for three years. I also have an experience as a babysitter for three years with several families.
I love interacting with children so much! Please contact me if you have any questions.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 20.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Mar. 1st, 2024
  • I can work until : Apr. 28th, 2024
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for On-Call
Comment You can contact me if you have any questions regarding the dates and times.

Member Since

Jan. 20th, 2021

Last Login Date

Feb. 25th, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Feb. 20th, 2024

Visitor to this Profile

14535

Received Contact Email

4

Multi-language Profile

日本語