Richmond/ Downtown / Richmond , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Status in Canada
Post Graduate
Date of Expiry
Jan. 29th, 2025
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Experienced [2.0 year(s)]

Rachel's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I am available to work

I worked as a live-in babysitter in the United States for 2 and a half years, and I also worked as a childcare worker in Japan. As a childcare worker, I was responsible for a class of 4-year-olds and 1-year-olds, while as a babysitter, I took care of infants to 6-year-olds.

Since I was a live-in babysitter in the United States, I handled everything from waking up the children in the morning to tasks such as cooking, nap time, outdoor activities, shopping, bathing, and bedtime 😌 I also assisted with Preschool (6-year-olds) homework and taught Japanese, so I can help with Preschool homework and simple Japanese language studies 🌟

Currently, I hold a work visa, ECE (Early Childhood Education) license issued by the BC province, and First Aid & CPR certification.

About β€˜EmailsπŸ“¨β€™:
Due to possible system errors preventing replies, when contacting me, it would be appreciated if you could provide contact information such as email address and phone number.
If you don’t receive a reply from me, please check if you provided contact information. If not, I would be grateful if you could provide it and contact me again.

I apologize for the inconvenience, and thank you for your understanding. Looking forward to hearing from you! πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 18.00 - 22.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for On-Call
Comment I'm flexible!

Member Since

Jun. 16th, 2023

Last Login Date

Jan. 31st, 2024

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 31st, 2024

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile